Contact Us

Contact Us – Thanet & District Reform Synagogue
293a Margate Road
Ramsgate
Kent
United Kingdom
CT12 6TA

Tel 01843 851 164

Below is a list of the contacts available through our web site.

Click on the contact to send them an e-mail.

For a map and directions to the synagogue please enter your postcode in the “Find Us” box at the bottom of this page.

Rabbi                                                Cliff Cohen           rabbi@tdrs.org.uk
Chairman                                             Ian Smiler            chairman@tdrs.org.uk
Treasurer                                            Ian Smiler            treasurer@tdrs.org.uk
Cheder                                               Helene Cohen          cheder@tdrs.org.uk
Enquiries                                            Ian Smiler            enquiries@tdrs.org.uk
Newsletter Editor                                    Alison Noyes          newsletter@tdrs.org.uk
What's On Editor                                     Sally Roth            whatson@tdrs.org.uk
Webmaster                                            Michael Roth          webmaster@tdrs.org.uk
Warden                                               Godfrey Fischer       warden@tdrs.org.uk